fuckyeahtattoos: Inferno Ink, Burlington NC. Tattoo artist:…

fuckyeahtattoos:

Inferno Ink, Burlington NC. Tattoo artist: Jordan Goldston

I made this a drawing a long time ago, I’ve played the viola for 10 years or so, and this is a tattoo that shows a little belief about music, especially acoustic music. Soon there will be a quote below it in latin, an ancient luthier’s saying, that says:

“I was alive in the forest,

I was cut by the cruel axe,

n death I was silent,

In life I sweetly sing.”

http://leadistoxic.tumblr.com/ 

Join me on tumblr at http://sh44tre.tumblr.com/

About seanhaatre

Procrastinator Philosopher
This entry was posted in submission, tattoos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

